Mrs. Rodriguez's First Grade Class Blog

Rice Lake Elementary

Help Wanted

on March 27, 2014

I am looking to go to the computer lab on Friday, April 11th from 2:00-3:00. I would love to have an extra set of hands to help. We will be using an online encyclopedia to research for our “All-About” books. If you are willing and able to help please send me an email or comment on this post. Thanks!

4 responses to “Help Wanted

  1. Anna Dorff says:

    Yes! I would love to. Will add that to my calendar right now. Thanks for asking 🙂

  2. Maggie Levan says:

    I could make it in if you still need the help. Just let me know!

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

Leave a Reply

